Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina



Scott E. Frick, Chairman

F. Xavier Starkes, Vice-Chairman

AJ Holloway

Bryant S. Caldwell

Brandolyn Thomas Pinkston

Mary Hunter B. Tomlinson

Neal D. Truslow

Matthew N. Tyler


Meeting Minutes

Duties of Commissioners




Name Title
Meghan Walker Dayson   Executive Director
Ami R. Franklin   Assistant Director
Courtney M. Laster    General Counsel
Sandra D. Willis   Program Coordinator II- Disclosure Section
Deaven A. Linen Program Coordinator I - Disclosure Section
Karen A. Wiggins Program Assistant - Disclosure Section
Lessie Cheeseboro  Program Assistant - Disclosure Section
Erin Caughman Program Assistant - Disclosure Section
Vanessa J. Johnson Program Assistant - Disclosure Section
Martha Jones Program Assistant - Disclosure Section
Kristin S. Nabors Administrative Coordinator - Non-Compliance
Bridgette Goff Auditor - Non-Compliance 
Christine Driessen Administrative Assistant - Non-Compliance 
Lauren Goree Administrative Assistant - Administration
Lindsey E. New Administrative Assistant - Non-Compliance 
Rachael O'Bryan Administrative Assistant - Legal
Kevin P. Hinson Chief Investigator
Ryanne W. Caldwell  Investigator
Reggie J. Gaymon  Investigator
James Bagnall Investigator