Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina



Childs Cantey Thrasher, Chair

Donald Gist, Vice-Chair

Brian M. Barnwell

Scott E. Frick

AJ Holloway

Don Jackson

Brandolyn Thomas Pinkston


Meeting Minutes




Name Title
Meghan Walker Executive Director
Ami R. Franklin   Assistant Director
Courtney M. Laster    General Counsel
Sandra D. Willis   Program Coordinator II- Disclosure Section
Karen A. Wiggins Program Coordinator I - Disclosure Section
Lessie Cheeseboro  Program Assistant
Deaven A. Linen Program Assistant
Vanessa J. Johnson Program Assistant
Kristin S. Nabors Administrative Coordinator - Non-Compliance
Susan C. Bickley    Administrative Specialist
Richard A. Provencher   Administrative Assistant
Ryanne W. Caldwell  Chief Investigator
Kevin P. Hinson  Senior Investigator 
James T. Bagnall  Investigator
Reggie J. Gaymon  Investigator