State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

> MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session September 21, 2023 9:30 a.m.

Minutes

July 20, 2023 Open & Executive Session Minutes August 10, 2023 Open & Executive Session Minutes August 17, 2023 Open Session Minutes

Motion to Dismiss

C2018-059 Kandy Peacock vs. Carla Jackson

AppealsC2022-127State Ethics Commission vs. Sean R. Graham

Office Operations

Budget (July/August 2023) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

Executive Session

Legal Advice Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

<u>Advisory Opinion</u> SEC AO2023-001 - Procurement Under Section 8-13-760

<u>Adjourn</u>

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: <u>mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.</u>

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <u>robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</u>robryan{at}ethics(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.