State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

> MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session September 19, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Appeals

C2022-060 State Ethics Commission vs. William C. Smith – Motion for Continuance C2021-024 State Ethics Commission vs. Wanda Stringfellow

<u>Minutes</u> July 18, 2024 Open & Executive Session Minutes

Election of Commission Officers

Office Operations

Budget (**July/August 2024**) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

Executive Session

Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

<u>Adjourn</u>

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: <u>mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.</u>

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <u>robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</u>robryan{at}ethics(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.