State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session November 21, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Appeals

C2022-006 State Ethics Commission vs. Brian E. Taylor

Minutes

September 19, 2024 Open & Executive Session Minutes

Commission Officers

Review/Amendment of Policy on Election of Commission Officers; Duties of the Chairman; Duties of Vice-Chairman Election of Commission Officers

Office Operations

Budget (September/October 2024)
Compliance Report
Pending and Paid Orders

Executive Session

Legal Advice – Potential Litigation Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

Advisory Opinion 2024-001

Adjourn

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at robryan@ethics.sc.gov/ robryan@ethics.sc.gov/