# State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session November 16, 2023

9:30 a.m.

### **Minutes**

September 21, 2023 Open & Executive Session Minutes

# **Office Operations**

Budget (September/October 2023) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

# **Executive Session**

Legal Advice – Pending Litigation Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

# **Adjourn**

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <a href="mailto:robryan@ethics.sc.gov/">robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</a> robryan@ethics.(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.