# State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

> MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session March 21, 2024 9:30 a.m.

#### **Motions**

C2021-016 Kim Benson vs. Ken Loveless - Motion to Admit Additional Evidence and Motion to Stay Proceedings

## **Appeals**

C2022-085 State Ethics Commission vs. Morgan B. Reeves C2022-041 State Ethics Commission vs. Phillip O. Gunter

## **Minutes**

January 18, 2024 Open & Executive Session Minutes

#### **Office Operations**

Budget (January/February 2024) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

## **Executive Session**

Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

#### <u>Adjourn</u>

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: <u>mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.</u>

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <u>robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</u>robryan{at}ethics(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.