# State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

F. XAVIER STARKES, CHAIRMAN NEAL D. TRUSLOW, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL SCOTT E. FRICK



AJ HOLLOWAY BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING
Open Session
March 20, 2025
9:30 a.m.

## **Motion to Dismiss**

C2020-028 Alberta Wasden vs. Jerald Sanders

## **Appeals**

C2022-060 State Ethics Commission vs. William C. Smith

#### Minutes

January 18, 2025 Open & Executive Session Minutes

## **Office Operations**

Budget (January/February 2025)
Compliance Report
Pending and Paid Orders

### **Executive Session**

Probable Cause Agenda Personnel Matter (Commission Job Opening) Legal Advice (Regulation 52-705) Return to Open Session

# **Adjourn**

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <a href="mailto:robryan@ethics.sc.gov/">robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</a> robryan@ethics.(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.