# State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

> MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session July 18, 2024 9:30 a.m.

## **Appeals**

C2022-060 State Ethics Commission vs. William C. Smith – Motion for Continuance C2023-006 State Ethics Commission vs. Troy Thomas

## 2023-2024 Fiscal Year Review

<u>Minutes</u> May 16, 2024 Open & Executive Session Minutes

# **Office Operations**

Budget (**May/June 2024**) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

## **Executive Session**

Legal Advice Personnel Matters Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

## Advisory Opinion 2024-001

## <u>Adjourn</u>

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: <u>mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.</u>

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at <u>robryan@ethics.sc.gov/</u>robryan{at}ethics(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.