State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

F. XAVIER STARKES, CHAIRMAN NEAL D. TRUSLOW, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL



MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session July 17, 2025 9:30 a.m.

Appeals

C2021-078/C2023-129 Shirley Etheredge Mitchell and Stephan D. Cain vs. Lancer Shull

Minutes

May 15, 2025 Open & Executive Session Minutes

New Business

C2024-031 Kimberly Morgan v. Eric Larson – Scheduling for Request to Withdraw Complaint

Office Operations

Budget (May/June 2025) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

Executive Session

Probable Cause Agenda Investigative Proceedings Regarding Allegations of Criminal Misconduct Return to Open Session

Adjourn

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at robryan@ethics.sc.gov/ robryan@ethics.(.)so(.)gov or 803-253-4192.