State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

SCOTT E. FRICK, CHAIRMAN F. XAVIER STARKES, VICE CHAIRMAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL AJ HOLLOWAY



BRANDOLYN THOMAS PINKSTON MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON NEAL D. TRUSLOW MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING Open Session January 16, 2025 9:30 a.m.

Swearing in of Commission Officers

Appeals

C2021-016 Kim Benson vs. Kenneth Loveless

Minutes

November 21, 2024 Open & Executive Session Minutes

Office Operations

Budget (November/December 2024) Compliance Report Pending and Paid Orders

Executive Session

Probable Cause Agenda Return to Open Session

Adjourn

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at robryan@ethics.sc.gov/ robryan@ethics.sc.gov/ sources 803-253-4192.