State of South Carolina State Ethics Commission

F. XAVIER STARKES, CHAIRMAN NEAL D. TRUSLOW, VICE CHAIR-MAN BRYANT S. CALDWELL



MARY HUNTER B. TOMLINSON MATTHEW N. TYLER

201 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 150 COLUMBIA, S.C. 29210

MEGHAN WALKER DAYSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COMMISSION MEETING

Open Session April 17, 2025 9:15 a.m.

Executive Session

Legal Advice – Procedures related to Section 8-13-320 (10)(e) of the Ethics Act

Full Commission Adjournment

HEARING PANEL April 17, 2025 9:30 a.m.

Matthew N. Tyler (Chairman) Mary Hunter B. Tomlinson Neal D. Truslow

Hearings

C2022-116 State Ethics Commission vs. Barbara Bowman C2022-098 State Ethics Commission vs. David Linder

For all media questions, please use the following e-mail address: mediaquestions@ethics.sc.gov.

The State Ethics Commission's meetings are wheelchair accessible. Any person requiring a disability accommodation should contact Rachael O'Bryan at robryan@etics.sc.gov/robryan{at}ethics(.)sc(.)gov or 803-253-4192.